skip to main content
Walls, Coach Hitchcox Lead 5-3A in Regular Season Honors
Posted On:
Thursday, May 04, 2017

Ooltewah's Ethan Walls won District 5-3A Player of the Year and Coach Brian Hitchcox took home Coach of the Year.

Other Owls receiving First Team All District recognition are Jake Sullivan, Andy Reed, Andrew Manning, Daniel Willie, and Sam Zettel.

Ooltewah has secured the one seed for the upcoming District Tournament.

Go Owls!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View all Latest News