Theta Society

Contact: Mr. Holt Email

Photo Albums

The Theta Society (OHS Math Club) meets the second Friday of every month after school in room 216! Come and experience the Language of Life. New members are welcome! For more information, see Mr. Joshua Holt in room 216 or contact him at

President: Phillip Dyer

Vice President: Nick Drake

Secretary: Milla Tran

Treasurer: Makayla Harmon

All content © 2021 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger